•  

    Teacher Name Email
    Liscome,Alicia Alicia.Liscome@sumter.k12.fl.us
    Leggett,Amanda Amanda.Leggett@sumter.k12.fl.us
    Lyden,Amanda Amanda.Lyden@sumter.k12.fl.us
    Burns,Amy Amy.Burns@sumter.k12.fl.us
    Fussell,Amy Amy.Fussell@sumter.k12.fl.us
    Zapata, Amy Amy.Zapata@sumter.k12.fl.us
    Mcfarland,Anne Anne.Mcfarland@sumter.k12.fl.us
    Bryant,Anthony anthony.bryant@sumter.k12.fl.us
    Weaver,Beckie Beckie.Weaver@Sumter.k12.fl.us
    Norman-Tadlock,Carrie Carrie.Norman-Tadlock@sumter.k12.fl.us
    Martin,Casey Casey.Martin@sumter.k12.fl.us
    Breen,Catherine Catherine.Breen@sumter.k12.fl.us
    Breen,Charles Charles.Breen@sumter.k12.fl.us
    Smith, Charles charles.smith@sumter.k12.fl.us
    Mckinney, Christina Christina.Mckinney@sumter.k12.fl.us
    Epperson,Christophe Christopher.Epperson@sumter.k12.fl.us
    Gauntlett, Christopher Christopher.Gauntlett@sumter.k12.fl.us
    Noe,Christopher christopher.noe@sumter.k12.fl.us
    Dolan, Danielle danielle.dolan@sumter.k12.fl.us
    Stewart,Danielle Danielle.Stewart@SUMTER.K12.FL.US
    Nobles, Daryl daryl.nobles@sumter.k12.fl.us
    Segrest, David david.segrest@sumter.k12.fl.us
    Hileman,Debbie Debbie.Hileman@sumter.k12.fl.us
    Boyatt, Debi Deborah.Boyatt@sumter.k12.fl.us
    Anderson, Elizabeth Elizabeth.Anderson@sumter.k12.fl.us
    Tucker, Erin Erin.Tucker@sumter.k12.fl.us
    Cilenti, Eunice Eunice.Cilenti@sumter.k12.fl.us
    Lawrence, Franklyn Franklyn.Lawrence@sumter.k12.fl.us
    Cosier, Hannah hannah.cosier@sumter.k12.fl.us
    Baker, Jacob jacob.baker@sumter.k12.fl.us
    Edwards, James James.Edwards@sumter.k12.fl.us
    Barnes, Jami jami.barnes@sumter.k12.fl.us
    Jones, Jamie Jamie.jones@sumter.k12.fl.us
    Dunn, Jason Jason.Dunn@sumter.k12.fl.us
    Mccormick, Jason jason.mccormick@sumter.k12.fl.us
    Sager, Jason jason.sager@sumter.k12.fl.us
    Ammons, Jennifer Jennifer.Ammons@sumter.k12.fl.us
    Clayton, Jennifer Jennifer.Clayton@sumter.k12.fl.us
    Hooten, Jennifer Jennifer.Hooten@sumter.k12.fl.us
    Porvaznik, Jill Jill.Porvaznik@sumter.k12.fl.us
    Borum, Jonathan Jonathan.Borum@sumter.k12.fl.us
    Forrester, Jonathan Jonathan.Forrester@sumter.k12.fl.us
    Witchard, Julia julia.witchard@sumter.k12.fl.us
    Epperson, Kassy Kassy.Epperson@sumter.k12.fl.us
    Kroll, Kathryn kathryn.kroll@sumter.k12.fl.us
    Moreland,Kay Kay.Moreland@SUMTER.K12.FL.US
    Sharp,Kay Kay.Sharp@SUMTER.K12.FL.US
    Hileman,Keith Keith.Hileman@sumter.k12.fl.us
    Lawrence,Kelly Kelly.Lawrence@sumter.k12.fl.us
    Hanson, Kevin Kevin.Hanson@sumter.k12.fl.us
    Borum, Kimberly kimberly.borum@sumter.k12.fl.us
    Green, Kimberly Kimberly.Green@sumter.k12.fl.us
    Moffitt, Kimberly Kimberly.Moffitt@sumter.k12.fl.us
    Mcclurg, Kyle kyle.mcclurg@sumter.k12.fl.us
    Holloway, Lacy Lacy.Holloway@sumter.k12.fl.us
    Davenport, Lisa lisa.davenport@sumter.k12.fl.us
    Havens, Lori lori.havens@sumter.k12.fl.us
    Lycans, Natalie lycansnatalie@gmail.com
    Hamilton, Marianne Marianne.Hamilton@sumter.k12.fl.us
    Tubbs, Marko marko.tubbs@sumter.k12.fl.us
    Hoskey, Melissa melissa.hoskey@sumter.k12.fl.us
    Ngo,Melissa Melissa.Ngo@sumter.k12.fl.us
    Foote, Michael Michael.Foote@sumter.k12.fl.us
    Wilson, Morgan morgan.wilson@sumter.k12.fl.us
    Knapp, Nathan nathan.knapp@sumter.k12.fl.us
    Manyenga, Oris Oris.Manyenga@sumter.k12.fl.us
    Wells, Patricia patricia.wells@sumter.k12.fl.us
    Perrone, Peter PETER.PERRONE@SUMTER.K12.FL.US
    Jadunauth, Preya Preya.Jadunauth@sumter.k12.fl.us
    Meyer, Rebekah rebekah.meyer@sumter.k12.fl.us
    Everett, Earl Robert.Everett@sumter.k12.fl.us
    Bennett, Robin Robin.Bennett@SUMTER.K12.FL.US
    Mcclanahan,Sandra Sandra.Mcclanahan@sumter.k12.fl.us
    Green, Scott scott.green@sumter.k12.fl.us
    Betancourt, Segio sergio.betancourtcruz@sumter.k12.fl.us
    Woodard,Shannon Shannon.Woodard@SUMTER.K12.FL.US
    Wiley,Shelbie SHELBIE.WILEY@SUMTER.K12.FL.US
    Williams,Shelly Shelly.Williams@SUMTER.K12.FL.US
    Osteen,Sherrie Sherrie.Osteen@SUMTER.k12.fl.us
    Coburn,Stanley Stanley.Coburn@sumter.k12.fl.us
    Moffitt, Stephanie Stephanie.Moffitt@Sumter.k12.fl.us
    Sponaugle,Stephanie Stephanie.Sponaugle@sumter.k12.fl.us
    Wallen. Tarin tarin.wallen@sumter.k12.fl.us
    Windor, Taylor taylor.windor@sumter.k12.fl.us
    Allison, Thomas Thomas, Allison@sumter.k12.fl.us
    Harrell,Tina tina.harrell@sumter.k12.fl.us
    Ukeje, Uche uche.ukeje@sumter.k12.fl.us