• Sumter County School Board

    The School Board of Sumter County is composed of five members and are elected to four year terms.  While the member lives in their represented district, they are elected at large and serve the district as a whole. School Board offices are non-partisan.  Board Members can be contacted through the Superintendent's Office or through their direct information available from the Supervisor of Elections Office.

    Chairperson - Brett Sherman
    Vice Chairperson - Russell Hogan
    School Board District Map - Available by request from the Sumter County Elections Office.